You are here

The School of Art & Art History has two Divisions; the Art History Division and the Studio Division.  Within the Studio Division there are four Studio Areas, each with an Area Head: Dimensional Practice, Printmaking, Painting & Drawing, and Media, Social Practice & Design.  Under the Dimensional Practice Area there are four disciplines: Ceramics, 3D Design, Jewelry & Metal Arts, and Sculpture.  Under the Media, Social Practice & Design Area there are three disciplines: Graphic Design, Intermedia, and Photography.

The School of Art & Art History is housed within the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences. Graduate programs in the School are also overseen by the Graduate College.