Emeritus Faculty

You are here

School of Art and Art History Emeritus Faculty. First column is the name, second column is phone, third column is email.
Name Phone E-mail

Keith Achepohl

Professor Emeritus

Printmaking

Hans Breder

Professor Emeritus

Intermedia

Byron Burford

Professor Emeritus

Painting and Drawing

Chunghi Choo

Professor Emeritus

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Charles Cuttler

Professor Emeritus

Art History

Richard De Puma

Professor Emeritus

Art History

John Dilg

Professor Emeritus

Painting and Drawing

john-dilg@uiowa.edu

David Dunlap

Professor Emeritus

Painting and Drawing

Peter Feldstein

Professor Emeritus

Photography

Stephen Foster

Professor Emeritus

Art History

Sue Hettmansperger

Professor Emeritus

Painting and Drawing

sue-hettmansperger@uiowa.edu

Charles Hindes

Professor Emeritus, Ceramics

Ceramics

Julie Hochstrasser

Professor Emerita

Art History

julie-hochstrasser@uiowa.edu

Hung-Shu Hu

Professor Emeritus, Design

3D Design

Bunny McBride

Professor Emeritus

Ceramics

Virginia Myers

Professor Emeritus

Printmaking

Joseph Patrick

Professor Emeritus

Painting and Drawing

Howard Rogovin

Professor Emeritus

Painting and Drawing

Robert Rorex

Professor Emeritus

Art History
robert-rorex@uiowa.edu

Julius Schmidt

Professor Emeritus, Sculpture

Sculpture

John Beldon Scott

Professor Emeritus

Art History
jb-scott@uiowa.edu

James Snitzer

Professor Emeritus

Printmaking
james-snitzer@uiowa.edu

Margaret Stratton

Professor Emeritus

Photography
margaret-stratton@uiowa.edu

Wallace Tomasini

Professor Emeritus

Art History
wallace-tomasini@uiowa.edu

George Walker

Professor Emeritus