Emeritus Faculty

You are here

School of Art and Art History Emeritus Faculty. First column is the name, second column is phone, third column is email.
Name Phone E-mail

Chunghi Choo

Professor Emerita

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Richard De Puma

Professor Emeritus

Art History

John Dilg

Professor Emeritus

Painting and Drawing

john-dilg@uiowa.edu

David Dunlap

Professor Emeritus

Painting and Drawing

Ab Gratama

Professor Emeritus

Graphic Design

ab-gratama@uiowa.edu

Sue Hettmansperger

Professor Emerita

Painting and Drawing

sue-hettmansperger@uiowa.edu

Julie Hochstrasser

Professor Emerita

Art History

julie-hochstrasser@uiowa.edu

Bunny McBride

Professor Emeritus

Ceramics

Barbara Mooney

Professor Emerita

Art History
barbara-mooney@uiowa.edu

Robert Rorex

Professor Emeritus

Art History
robert-rorex@uiowa.edu

John Beldon Scott

Professor Emeritus

Art History
jb-scott@uiowa.edu

James Snitzer

Professor Emeritus

Printmaking
james-snitzer@uiowa.edu

Margaret Stratton

Professor Emerita

Photography
margaret-stratton@uiowa.edu

Susan Chrysler White

Professor Emeritus

Painting and Drawing
susan-white@uiowa.edu

Jon Winet

Professor Emeritus

Intermedia
jon-winet@uiowa.edu