Graduate Students

Art History

Name E-mail Research Interests

Alissa Adams

alissa-adams@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Myat Aung

myat-aung@uiowa.edu

Ancient Mediterranean Art

Isabel Baldrich

isabel-baldrich@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Jessica Davis

jessica-l-davis@uiowa.edu

Modern

Rachel Epstein

rachel-epstein@uiowa.edu

Modern

Sandra Gómez Todó

sandra-gomeztodo@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Cory Gundlach

cory-gundlach@uiowa.edu

African

Taylor Hartley

taylor-hartley@uiowa.edu

Modern Art and Architecture

Jill Holaday

jill-holaday@uiowa.edu

Modern/Contemporary

Christopher Hunt

christopher-hunt@uiowa.edu

Modern Art

Anna Isbell

anna-isbell@uiowa.edu

Medieval

Emily Kerrigan

emily-kerrigan@uiowa.edu

American

Elisabeth Leach

elisabeth-leach@uiowa.edu

American

Ashley Mason

ashley-mason@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Rachael Maxon

rachael-maxon@uiowa.edu

Ancient Mediterranean

Joseph Montez

joseph-montez@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Wendy Parker

wendy-parker@uiowa.edu

Modern/Contemporary

Sarah Redman

sarah-redman@uiowa.edu

Ancient Roman

Alisha Sanders

alisha-sanders@uiowa.edu

Ancient Roman and Greek Art

Rebecca Smith

rebecca-a-smith@uiowa.edu

Medieval

Elizabeth Spear

elizabeth-spear@uiowa.edu

American

Heather Thorpe

heather-thorpe@uiowa.edu

Baroque

Printmaking

Name E-mail Research Interests

Mary Claire Becker

mary-becker@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Abbey Blake

abbey-blake@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Sophia Isaak

sophia-isaak@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Andrew Mullally

andrew-mullally@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Dayon Royster

dayon-royster@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Cameron York

cameron-e-york@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Painting and Drawing

Name E-mail Research Interests

Natalie Brown

natalie-e-brown@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Rachel Connell

rachel-connell@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Alexandra Gabriel

alexandra-gabriel@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

YooJung Hong

yoojung-hong@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Alexandra Hval

alexandra-hval@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Alex Jesko

alex-jesko@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Kassandra Mattia

kassandra-mattia@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

David Meyers

david-meyers@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Marina Ross

marina-ross@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Julia Wolfe

julia-wolfe@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Ningshuang Zhao

ningshuang-zhao@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Media, Social Practice and Design

Name E-mail Research Interests

Laura Burke

laura-burke@uiowa.edu

Photography

Carley Cullen

carley-cullen@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Zhuoyun Feng

zhuoyun-feng@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Lindsay Godin

lindsay-godin@uiowa.edu

Photography

Anna Kilzer

anna-kilzer@uiowa.edu

Photography

Melissa Kreider

melissa-kreider@uiowa.edu

Photography

Riley Vier

riley-vier@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Mitchell Volk

mitchell-volk@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Dimensional Practice

Name E-mail Research Interests

Yingjie Chen

yingjie-chen@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Patrick (Hunter) Creel

patrick-creel@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Vakhtangi Darjania

vakhtangi-darjania@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Sarah Gutowski

sarah-gutowski@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Eden Hall

eden-hall@uiowa.edu

Metal Arts, Photography, Ecology

Joan Kim

joan-kim@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Ekaterina Korzh

ekaterina-korzh@uiowa.edu

Jewelry & Metal Arts

Tanner Mothershead

tanner-mothershead@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Trudi Starbeck-Miller

trudi-starbeck-miller@uiowa.edu

Jewelry & Metals

Jacquelyn Whitman

jacquelyn-whitman@uiowa.edu

Sculpture