Graduate Students

You are here

3D Design

Name E-mail Research Interests

Sulu Aslan

suleyman-aslan@uiowa.edu

3D Design

HoYin Cho

hoyin-cho@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Shana Kaska

shana-kaska@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Yiran Li

yiran-li-1@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Nathan Sears

nathaniel-sears@uiowa.edu

3D Design

James Tran

james-tran@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Ninglu Zhang

ninglu-zhang@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Jixuan Zhu

jixuan-zhu@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Art History

Name E-mail Research Interests

Myat Aung

myat-aung@uiowa.edu

Ancient Roman Art and Architecture

Isabel Baldrich

isabel-baldrich@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Jacqueline Banigan

jacqueline-banigan@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth and Nineteenth Century French

Matt Bowman

matthew-p-bowman@uiowa.edu

American Art

Alan Carrillo

alan-carrillo@uiowa.edu

French Medieval architecture

Erin Daly

erin-daly@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth and Nineteenth-Century European Art

Jessica Davis

jessica-l-davis@uiowa.edu

Modern/Contemporary

Rachel Epstein

rachel-epstein@uiowa.edu

Modern Art

Amelia Goldsby

amelia-goldsby@uiowa.edu

Modern and Contemporary

Emily Gray

emily-gray@uiowa.edu

Art History

Anna Isbell

anna-isbell@uiowa.edu

Medieval

Katherine Kunau

katherine-kunau@uiowa.edu

Baroque - 17th C Italy

Elisabeth Leach

elisabeth-leach@uiowa.edu

American

Rachael Maxon

rachael-maxon@uiowa.edu

Ancient Mediterranean

Wendy Parker

wendy-parker@uiowa.edu

Modern/Contemporary

Alisha Sanders

alisha-sanders@uiowa.edu

Ancient Roman and Greek Art

Elizabeth Spear

elizabeth-spear@uiowa.edu

American

Monica Vree

monica-vree@uiowa.edu

Gothic architecture

Aaron Wang

aaron-wang@uiowa.edu

French Romanticism

Tina Zhen Zhang

zhen-zhang-1@uiowa.edu

Chinese art history

Printmaking

Name E-mail Research Interests

Kalaiakea Blakemore

kalaiakea-blakemore@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Juan Correa

juan-s-correa@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Dadisi Curtis Jr.

dadisi-curtis@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Jonathan Greene

jonathan-greene@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Mariceliz Pagan Gomez

mariceliz-pagan@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Jager Palad

jager-palad@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Mei Lam So

meilam-so@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Jackson Taylor

jackson-taylor@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Graphic Design

Name E-mail Research Interests

Joshua Brdicko

josh-brdicko@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Laura Farahzad Mayer

laura-farahzadmayer@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Patrick Kepler

patrick-kepler@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Katie Kiesewetter

kathleen-kiesewetter@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Liv Stark

olivia-stark@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Painting and Drawing

Name E-mail Research Interests

Brooks Cashbaugh

brooks-cashbaugh@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Dorian Dean

dorian-dean@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Jessica Dzielinski

jessica-dzielinski@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Drew Etienne

drew-etienne@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Lachlan Hinwood

lachlan-hinwood@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Johanna Hoogendyk

johanna-hoogendyk@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Roneshia Robichaux

roneshia-robichaux@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing & Printmaking

Kayla Rumpp

kayla-rumpp@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Serena Stevens

serena-stevens@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Sean Tyler

sean-tyler@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Sculpture

Name E-mail Research Interests

Kelly Clare

kelly-clare@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Stevie Delgado

haley-delgado@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Julie Fiscella

julie-fiscella@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Mike Sebastian

mike-sebastian@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Name E-mail Research Interests

Agnes Harry Mills

agnes-harrymills@uiowa.edu

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Hannah (Dufie) Sakyiama

hannah-sakyiama@uiowa.edu

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Austin Wellner

austin-wellner@uiowa.edu

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Photography

Name E-mail Research Interests

Taylor Hedrick

taylor-hedrick@uiowa.edu

Photography

Annie Hodgkins

anne-hodgkins@uiowa.edu

Photography

Adriana Lundgren

adriana-lundgren@uiowa.edu

Photography

Colin Murray

colin-murray@uiowa.edu

Photography

Barry Phipps

barry-phipps@uiowa.edu

Photography

Intermedia

Name E-mail Research Interests

Jacob Jones

jacob-h-jones@uiowa.edu

Avant-Garde Cinema, Sound Art

Ryan Noble

ryan-noble-0@uiowa.edu

Intermedia

Ceramics

Name E-mail Research Interests

Rose Schreiber-Stainthorp

rose-schreiber-stainthorp@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Jamin Shepherd

jamin-shepherd@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Lilah Ward

lilah-ward@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Nicole "Dia" Webb

nicole-webb@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Brant Weiland

brant-weiland@uiowa.edu

Ceramics