Graduate Students

You are here

Photography

Name E-mail Research Interests

Kyle Agnew

kyle-agnew@uiowa.edu

Photography

Taylor Hedrick

taylor-hedrick@uiowa.edu

Photography

Annie Hodgkins

anne-hodgkins@uiowa.edu

Photography

Adriana Lundgren

adriana-lundgren@uiowa.edu

Photography

Colin Murray

colin-murray@uiowa.edu

Photography

Barry Phipps

barry-phipps@uiowa.edu

Photography

3D Design

Name E-mail Research Interests

Sulu Aslan

suleyman-aslan@uiowa.edu

3D Design

HoYin Cho

hoyin-cho@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Yiran Li

yiran-li-1@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Nathan Sears

nathaniel-sears@uiowa.edu

3D Design

James Tran

james-tran@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Jake Williams

jacob-j-williams@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Ninglu Zhang

ninglu-zhang@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Jixuan Zhu

jixuan-zhu@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Art History

Name E-mail Research Interests

Myat Aung

myat-aung@uiowa.edu

Ancient Roman Art and Architecture

Isabel Baldrich

isabel-baldrich@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Jacqueline Banigan

jacqueline-banigan@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth and Nineteenth Century French

Matt Bowman

matthew-p-bowman@uiowa.edu

American Art

Joshua Brady

joshua-brady@uiowa.edu

Ancient Mediterranean Art

Alan Carrillo

alan-carrillo@uiowa.edu

French Medieval architecture

Erin Daly

erin-daly@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth and Nineteenth-Century European Art

Jessica Davis

jessica-l-davis@uiowa.edu

Modern/Contemporary

Rachel Epstein

rachel-epstein@uiowa.edu

Modern Art

Amelia Goldsby

amelia-goldsby@uiowa.edu

Modern and Contemporary

Hannah Lang

hannah-lang@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth Century French Art

Elisabeth Leach

elisabeth-leach@uiowa.edu

American

Rachael Maxon

rachael-maxon@uiowa.edu

Ancient Mediterranean

Wendy Parker

wendy-parker@uiowa.edu

Modern/Contemporary

Alisha Sanders

alisha-sanders@uiowa.edu

Ancient Roman and Greek Art and Architecture

Elizabeth Spear

elizabeth-spear@uiowa.edu

American

Monica Vree

monica-vree@uiowa.edu

Gothic architecture

Aaron Wang

aaron-wang@uiowa.edu

French Romanticism

Tina Zhen Zhang

zhen-zhang-1@uiowa.edu

Chinese art history

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Name E-mail Research Interests

Antonia Baafi

antonia-baafi@uiowa.edu

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Agnes Harry Mills

agnes-harrymills@uiowa.edu

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Molly Sandweiss

molly-sandweiss@uiowa.edu

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Hanna Wilson

hannah-l-wilson@uiowa.edu

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Sculpture and Intermedia

Name E-mail Research Interests

Gracie Baer

madeleine-baer@uiowa.edu

Intermedia

Stevie Delgado

haley-delgado@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Jules Julie Bunch

julie-fiscella@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

David Hurlin

david-hurlin@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Ryan Noble

ryan-noble-0@uiowa.edu

Intermedia

Kara Stallings

kara-stallings@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Jamie Weinfurter

jamie-weinfurter@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Painting and Drawing

Name E-mail Research Interests

Brooks Cashbaugh

brooks-cashbaugh@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Dorian Dean

dorian-dean@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Jessica Dzielinski

jessica-dzielinski@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Sofia Fernandez Echeverri

sofia-fernandezecheverri@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Na'ah Gordon

gordon-naah@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Lachlan Hinwood

lachlan-hinwood@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Jordan Ismaiel

jordan-ismaiel@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Katrice Kelly

katrice-kelly@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Roneshia Robichaux

roneshia-robichaux@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing & Printmaking

Kayla Rumpp

kayla-rumpp@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Sean Tyler

sean-tyler@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Graphic Design

Name E-mail Research Interests

Lauren Coghlan

lauren-himan@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Braden Dexter

braden-dexter@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Laura Farahzad Mayer

laura-farahzadmayer@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Patrick Kepler

patrick-kepler@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Katie Kiesewetter

kathleen-kiesewetter@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Liv Stark

olivia-stark@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Printmaking

Name E-mail Research Interests

Juan Correa

juan-s-correa@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Dadisi Curtis Jr.

dadisi-curtis@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Jonathan Greene

jonathan-greene@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Annie Klein

anne-klein-1@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Lauren Krukowski

lauren-krukowski@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Mariceliz Pagan Gomez

mariceliz-pagan@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Jager Palad

jager-palad@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Mei Lam So

meilam-so@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Ceramics

Name E-mail Research Interests

Abbey Peters

abbey-peters@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Amelia Rosenberg

amelia-rosenberg@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Rose Schreiber-Stainthorp

rose-schreiber-stainthorp@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Jamin Shepherd

jamin-shepherd@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Lilah Ward

lilah-ward@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Brant Weiland

brant-weiland@uiowa.edu

Ceramics