Graduate Students

You are here

Media, Social Practice and Design

Name E-mail Research Interests

Melissa Airy

melissa-airy@uiowa.edu

Intermedia

Joshua Brdicko

josh-brdicko@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Carley Cullen

carley-cullen@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Lindsay Godin

lindsay-godin@uiowa.edu

Photography

Scott Hage

scott-hage@uiowa.edu

Photography

Jacob Jones

jacob-h-jones@uiowa.edu

Intermedia (Avant-Garde Cinema, Sound Art)

Anna Kilzer

anna-kilzer@uiowa.edu

Photography

Nino Kintsurashvili

nino-kintsurashvili@uiowa.edu

Intermedia

Mark Lanning

mark-lanning@uiowa.edu

Photography

Neva Nobles-Alder

neva-nobles-alder@uiowa.edu

Photography

Mitchell Volk

mitchell-volk@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Dimensional Practice

Name E-mail Research Interests

Huda Al-Aithan

hudathamera-alaithan@uiowa.edu

3D Desgin

Maria A Alarcon Aldrete

maria-alarconaldrete@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Jenna Bonistalli

jenna-bonistalli@uiowa.edu

Sculpture, Book Arts and Book Technologies

HoYin Cho

hoyin-cho@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Kelly Clare

kelly-clare@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Stacey Gee

staceylee-gee@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Sarah Gutowski

sarah-gutowski@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Eden Hall

eden-hall@uiowa.edu

Metal Arts, Photography, Ecology

Donte' Hayes

donte-hayes@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Shana Kaska

shana-kaska@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Joan Kim

joan-kim@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Ekaterina Korzh

ekaterina-korzh@uiowa.edu

Jewelry & Metal Arts

Yiran Li

yiran-li-1@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Tanner Mothershead

tanner-mothershead@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Hannah Sakyiama

hannah-sakyiama@uiowa.edu

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Mike Sebastian

mike-sebastian@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Yu Shen

yu-shen@uiowa.edu

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Trudi Starbeck-Miller

trudi-starbeck-miller@uiowa.edu

Metal Arts, Center for the Book

Nicole "Dia" Webb

nicole-webb@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Austin Wellner

austin-wellner@uiowa.edu

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Jacquelyn Whitman

jacquelyn-whitman@uiowa.edu

Sculpture

Timothy Wolfe

timothy-wolfe@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Art History

Name E-mail Research Interests

Myat Aung

myat-aung@uiowa.edu

Ancient Mediterranean Art

Isabel Baldrich

isabel-baldrich@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Jacqueline Banigan

jacqueline-banigan@uiowa.edu

Art History

Lindsey Blair

lindsey-blair@uiowa.edu

Baroque

Morgan Brittain

morgan-brittain@uiowa.edu

Art History

Erin Daly

erin-daly@uiowa.edu

Art History

Jessica Davis

jessica-l-davis@uiowa.edu

Modern

Sandra Gómez Todó

sandra-gomeztodo@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Emily Gray

emily-gray@uiowa.edu

Art History

Cory Gundlach

cory-gundlach@uiowa.edu

African

Anna Isbell

anna-isbell@uiowa.edu

Medieval

Elisabeth Leach

elisabeth-leach@uiowa.edu

American

Maggie Martino

maggie-martino@uiowa.edu

Medieval Art

Ashley Mason

ashley-mason@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Rachael Maxon

rachael-maxon@uiowa.edu

Ancient Mediterranean

Joseph Montez

joseph-montez@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Erin Moran

erin-moran@uiowa.edu

African

Wendy Parker

wendy-parker@uiowa.edu

Modern/Contemporary

Alisha Sanders

alisha-sanders@uiowa.edu

Ancient Roman and Greek Art

Elizabeth Spear

elizabeth-spear@uiowa.edu

American

Printmaking

Name E-mail Research Interests

Mary Claire Becker

mary-becker@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Abbey Blake

abbey-blake@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Kalaiakea Blakemore

kalaiakea-blakemore@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Connor Colvill

connor-colvill@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Jasmine Graf

jasmine-graf@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Jacob Lee

jacob-a-lee@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Elizabeth Powell

elizabeth-powell@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Dayon Royster

dayon-royster@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Jackson Taylor

jackson-taylor@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Painting and Drawing

Name E-mail Research Interests

Alexis Beucler

alexis-beucler@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Natalie Brown

natalie-e-brown@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Nicole Davis

nicole-davis-1@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Dorian Dean

dorian-dean@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Drew Etienne

drew-etienne@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Alexandra Gabriel

alexandra-gabriel@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

YooJung Hong

yoojung-hong@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Johanna Hoogendyk

johanna-hoogendyk@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Alexandra Hval

alexandra-hval@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Alex Jesko

alex-jesko@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Kevin McNamee-Tweed

kevin-mcnamee-tweed@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

David Meyers

david-meyers@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Terrell Smith

terrell-smith@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Serena Stevens

serena-stevens@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Jennifer Vess

jennifer-vess@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Elizabeth Wheeler

elizabeth-wheeler@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Claire Whitehurst

claire-whitehurst@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing