Graduate Students

You are here

Intermedia

Name E-mail Research Interests

Melissa Airy

melissa-airy@uiowa.edu

Jacob Jones

jacob-h-jones@uiowa.edu

Avant-Garde Cinema, Sound Art

Nino Kintsurashvili

nino-kintsurashvili@uiowa.edu

3D Design

Name E-mail Research Interests

Huda Al-Aithan

hudathamera-alaithan@uiowa.edu

HoYin Cho

hoyin-cho@uiowa.edu

Shana Kaska

shana-kaska@uiowa.edu

Yiran Li

yiran-li-1@uiowa.edu

James Tran

james-tran@uiowa.edu

Ninglu Zhang

ninglu-zhang@uiowa.edu

Jixuan Zhu

ninglu-zhang@uiowa.edu

Ceramics

Name E-mail Research Interests

Maria A Alarcon Aldrete

maria-alarconaldrete@uiowa.edu

Donte' Hayes

donte-hayes@uiowa.edu

Nicole "Dia" Webb

nicole-webb@uiowa.edu

Brant Weiland

brant-weiland@uiowa.edu

Timothy Wolfe

timothy-wolfe@uiowa.edu

Art History

Name E-mail Research Interests

Myat Aung

myat-aung@uiowa.edu

Ancient Mediterranean Art

Isabel Baldrich

isabel-baldrich@uiowa.edu

Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European

Jacqueline Banigan

jacqueline-banigan@uiowa.edu

Art History

Matt Bowman

matthew-p-bowman@uiowa.edu

American Art

Morgan Brittain

morgan-brittain@uiowa.edu

American Art

Erin Daly

erin-daly@uiowa.edu

Art History

Jessica Davis

jessica-l-davis@uiowa.edu

Modern

Rachel Epstein

rachel-epstein@uiowa.edu

Emily Gray

emily-gray@uiowa.edu

Art History

Cory Gundlach

cory-gundlach@uiowa.edu

African

Anna Isbell

anna-isbell@uiowa.edu

Medieval

Katherine Kunau

katherine-kunau@uiowa.edu

Elisabeth Leach

elisabeth-leach@uiowa.edu

American

Rachael Maxon

rachael-maxon@uiowa.edu

Ancient Mediterranean

Wendy Parker

wendy-parker@uiowa.edu

Modern/Contemporary

Alisha Sanders

alisha-sanders@uiowa.edu

Ancient Roman and Greek Art

Elizabeth Spear

elizabeth-spear@uiowa.edu

American

Aaron Wang

aaron-wang@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Name E-mail Research Interests

Alexis Beucler

alexis-beucler@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Brooks Cashbaugh

colin-murray@uiowa.edu

Nicole Davis

nicole-davis-1@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Dorian Dean

dorian-dean@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Jessica Dzielinski

jessica-dzielinski@uiowa.edu

Drew Etienne

drew-etienne@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Lachlan Hinwood

roneshia-robichaux@uiowa.edu

YooJung Hong

yoojung-hong@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Johanna Hoogendyk

johanna-hoogendyk@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Kevin McNamee-Tweed

kevin-mcnamee-tweed@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Roneshia Robichaux

roneshia-robichaux@uiowa.edu

Terrell Smith

terrell-smith@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Serena Stevens

serena-stevens@uiowa.edu

Painting & Drawing

Jennifer Vess

jennifer-vess@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Elizabeth Wheeler

elizabeth-wheeler@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Claire Whitehurst

claire-whitehurst@uiowa.edu

Painting and Drawing

Printmaking

Name E-mail Research Interests

Kalaiakea Blakemore

kalaiakea-blakemore@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Connor Colvill

connor-colvill@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Juan Correa

jessica-dzielinski@uiowa.edu

Dadisi Curtis Jr.

dadisi-curtis@uiowa.edu

Jonathan Greene

jonathan-greene@uiowa.edu

Jacob Lee

jacob-a-lee@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Jager Palad

jager-palad@uiowa.edu

Elizabeth Powell

elizabeth-powell@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Mei Lam So

meilam-so@uiowa.edu

Jackson Taylor

jackson-taylor@uiowa.edu

Printmaking

Sculpture

Name E-mail Research Interests

Jenna Bonistalli

jenna-bonistalli@uiowa.edu

Sculpture, Book Arts and Book Technologies

Kelly Clare

kelly-clare@uiowa.edu

Julie Fiscella

julie-fiscella@uiowa.edu

Stacey Gee

staceylee-gee@uiowa.edu

Mike Sebastian

mike-sebastian@uiowa.edu

Graphic Design

Name E-mail Research Interests

Joshua Brdicko

josh-brdicko@uiowa.edu

Laura Farahzad Mayer

laura-farahzadmayer@uiowa.edu

Patrick Kepler

patrick-kepler@uiowa.edu

Photography

Name E-mail Research Interests

Scott Christian Hage

scott-hage@uiowa.edu

Taylor Hedrick

taylor-hedrick@uiowa.edu

Mark Lanning

mark-lanning@uiowa.edu

Colin Murray

colin-murray@uiowa.edu

Neva Nobles-Alder

neva-nobles-alder@uiowa.edu

Jewelry and Metal Arts

Name E-mail Research Interests

Casey Newberg

casey-newberg@uiowa.edu

Hannah (Dufie) Sakyiama

hannah-sakyiama@uiowa.edu

Yu Shen

yu-shen@uiowa.edu

Austin Wellner

austin-wellner@uiowa.edu