Faculty

Name Phone E-mail Office

Craig Adcock

Professor

Art History
319-335-1780

craig-adcock@uiowa.edu

202 ABW

Björn Anderson

Assistant Professor

Art History
319-335-1778

bjorn-anderson@uiowa.edu

210 ABW

Isabel Barbuzza

Associate Professor

Dimensional Practice
319-335-1789

isabel-barbuzza@uiowa.edu

E214 VAB

Robert Bork

Professor

Art History
319-335-1762

robert-bork@uiowa.edu

204 ABW

Andrew Casto

Assistant Professor

Dimensional Practice
319-384-1075

andrew-casto@uiowa.edu

E249 VAB

Peter Chanthanakone

Associate Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design
319-384-1062

peter-chanthanakone@uiowa.edu

E309 VAB

Monica Correia

Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies, Studio Division, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Studio Division

Dimensional Practice
319-384-3675

monica-correia@uiowa.edu

E307 VAB

Bradley Dicharry

Associate Professor and Area Head

Media, Social Practice and Design
319-384-1066

bradley-dicharry@uiowa.edu

E136 VAB

John Dilg

Professor and Area Head

Painting and Drawing
319-384-1089

john-dilg@uiowa.edu

E300 VAB

Laurel Farrin

Associate Professor

Painting and Drawing
319-384-1086

laurel-farrin@uiowa.edu

E315 VAB

Hannah Givler

Lecturer

Dimensional Practice

hannah-givler@uiowa.edu

E345 VAB

Ab Gratama

Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design
319-384-1067

ab-gratama@uiowa.edu

E134 VAB

Sue Hettmansperger

Professor

Painting and Drawing
319-384-1087

sue-hettmansperger@uiowa.edu

E304 VAB

Julie Hochstrasser

Associate Professor

Art History
319-335-1744

julie-hochstrasser@uiowa.edu

212 ABW

Dorothy Johnson

Roy J. Carver Professor of Art History; Area Head, Art History Division

Art History
319-335-1784

dorothy-johnson@uiowa.edu

222 ABW

Anita Jung

Professor

Printmaking
319-594-0495

anita-jung@uiowa.edu

E400 VAB

Joni Kinsey

Professor

Art History
319-335-1781

joni-kinsey@uiowa.edu

214 ABW

Wonjae Lee

Lecturer

Media, Social Practice and Design
319-353-2701

won-jae-lee@uiowa.edu

130A ABW

Brenda Longfellow

Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies, Art History Division

Art History
319-335-3795

brenda-longfellow@uiowa.edu

218 ABW

Colin Lyons

Grant Wood Fellow/Visiting Assistant Professor

Printmaking
384-1093

colin-lyons@uiowa.edu

E401 VAB

Steve McGuire

Professor and Area Head; Coordinator, Studio Division

Dimensional Practice
319-335-3011

s-mcguire@uiowa.edu

E305 VAB

Daniel Miller

Assistant Professor

Dimensional Practice
319-335-1792

daniel-w-miller@uiowa.edu

E216 VAB

Barbara Mooney

Associate Professor

Art History
319-335-1785

barbara-mooney@uiowa.edu

220 ABW

Quincy Ngan

Visiting Assistant Professor

Art History
319-335-1782

quincy-ngan@uiowa.edu

208 ABW

Tameka Norris

Grant Wood Fellow/Visiting Assistant Professor

Painting and Drawing
384-1091

tameka-norris@uiowa.edu

E313 VAB

David Ratcliff

Visiting Assistant Professor

Painting and Drawing

david-ratcliff@uiowa.edu

319A ABW

Jeff Rich

Assistant Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design
319-335-0466

jeff-rich@uiowa.edu

E138 VAB

Christopher Roy

Professor, Elizabeth M. Stanley Faculty Fellow of African Art History

Art History
319-335-1777

christopher-roy@uiowa.edu

206 ABW

Ronald Rozencohn

Associate Professor

Painting and Drawing
319-384-1090

ronald-cohen@uiowa.edu

E311 VAB

John Beldon Scott

Director - School of Art & Art History, Elizabeth M. Stanley Professor of the Arts

Art History
319-335-1376

jb-scott@uiowa.edu

150 ABW/216 ABW

James Snitzer

Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design, Printmaking
319-384-3606

james-snitzer@uiowa.edu

E417 VAB

Margaret Stratton

Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design
319-335-1797

margaret-stratton@uiowa.edu

228 ABW

Serina Sulentic

Lecturer

Media, Social Practice and Design
335-0466

serina-sulentic@uiowa.edu

E139 VAB

Jeremy Swanston

Assistant Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design
319-335-0290

jeremy-swanston@uiowa.edu

346 ABW

Josh Van Stippen

Lecturer

Dimensional Practice
319-800-9483

josh-vanstippen@uiowa.edu

E344 VAB

Summer Ventis

Virginia A. Myers Visiting Assistant Professor

Printmaking
384-0540

summer-ventis@uiowa.edu

E402 VAB

Susan Chrysler White

Professor

Painting and Drawing
319-384-1088

susan-white@uiowa.edu

E302 VAB

Rachel Williams

Associate Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design
319-335-3012

rachel-williams@uiowa.edu

13C NH

Jon Winet

Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design
319-384-10694

jon-winet@uiowa.edu

E144 VAB

Kee-ho Yuen

Professor

Dimensional Practice
319-400-9369

kee-ho-yuen@uiowa.edu

W363 VAB