Faculty

You are here

School of Art and Art History Faculty. First column is the name, second column is phone, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name Phone E-mail Office

Craig Adcock

Professor

Art History

319-335-1780

craig-adcock@uiowa.edu

202 ABW

Eleanna Anagnos

Grantwood Fellow - Painting & Drawing

Painting and Drawing

eleanna-anagnos@uiowa.edu

Björn Anderson

Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies Art History Division

Art History

319-335-1778

bjorn-anderson@uiowa.edu

210 ABW

Isabel Barbuzza

Associate Professor

Dimensional Practice

319-335-1789

isabel-barbuzza@uiowa.edu

E214 VAB

Robert Bork

Professor

Art History

319-335-1762

robert-bork@uiowa.edu

204 ABW

Suzanne Bradley

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dimensional Practice

suzanne-bradley@uiowa.edu

Andrew Casto

Assistant Professor

Dimensional Practice

319-384-1075

andrew-casto@uiowa.edu

E249 VAB

Peter Chanthanakone

Associate Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design

319-384-1062

peter-chanthanakone@uiowa.edu

E309 VAB

Tom Christison

Lecturer

Printmaking

319 384-3606

thomas-christison@uiowa.edu

E417 VAB

Terry Conrad

Assistant Professor, Iowa Print Media Faculty Fellow

Printmaking

319-384-1093

terry-conrad@uiowa.edu

W401 VAB

Monica Correia

Collegiate Scholar, Professor of 3D Design, 3D Design Program Head, Dimensional Practice Area Head, Studio Division Coordinator

Dimensional Practice

319-384-3675

monica-correia@uiowa.edu

E307 VAB

Rachel Cox

Assistant Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design

319-384-1448

Rachel-cox-1@uiowa.edu

E142 VAB

Vakhtangi Darjania

Lecturer

Dimensional Practice

319 384-1086

vakhtangi-darjania@uiowa.edu

E315 VAB

T.J. Dedeaux-Norris

Assistant Professor

Painting and Drawing

319-384-1091

tj-dedeaux-norris@uiowa.edu

E313 VAB

Joe DeVera

Visiting Assistant Professor

Painting and Drawing

319 335-1744

jose-devera@uiowa.edu

212 ABW

Bradley Dicharry

Associate Professor and Area Head for Media, Social Practice and Design, Director of Graduate Studies; Studio Division

Media, Social Practice and Design

319-384-1066

bradley-dicharry@uiowa.edu

E136 VAB

Laurel Farrin

Associate Professor

Painting and Drawing

319-384-1089

laurel-farrin@uiowa.edu

E300 VAB

Hannah Givler

Lecturer

Dimensional Practice

319 384-1079

hannah-givler@uiowa.edu

W361 VAB

Ab Gratama

Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design

319-384-1067

ab-gratama@uiowa.edu

E134 VAB

Sue Hettmansperger

Professor

Painting and Drawing

319-384-1087

sue-hettmansperger@uiowa.edu

E304 VAB

Lonna Huisingh

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dimensional Practice

lonna-huisingh@uiowa.edu

W363

David Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design

319 335-1744

david-johnson-3@uiowa.edu

212 ABW

Dorothy Johnson

Roy J. Carver Professor of Art History; Area Head, Art History Division, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Art History

Art History

319-335-1784

dorothy-johnson@uiowa.edu

222 ABW

Anita Jung

Professor and Area Head

Printmaking

319-594-0495

anita-jung@uiowa.edu

E400 VAB

Joni Kinsey

Professor

Art History

319-335-1781

joni-kinsey@uiowa.edu

214 ABW

Brenda Longfellow

Associate Professor

Art History

319-335-3795

brenda-longfellow@uiowa.edu

218 ABW

Daniel Wallace Maze

Fountiene Lee Duda Faculty Fellow of Renaissance Art, Assistant Professor

Art History

319 353-2096

daniel-maze@uiowa.edu

224 ABW

Steve McGuire

Director

Dimensional Practice

319-335-1376

s-mcguire@uiowa.edu

150D ABW

Daniel Miller

Assistant Professor

Dimensional Practice

319-335-1792

daniel-w-miller@uiowa.edu

E216 VAB

Barbara Mooney

Associate Professor

Art History

319-335-1785 barbara-mooney@uiowa.edu 220 ABW

Quincy Ngan

Visiting Assistant Professor

Art History

319-335-1782

quincy-ngan@uiowa.edu

208 ABW

Ryan Parker

Grantwood Fellow - Printmaking

Printmaking

ryan-parker-2@uiowa.edu

Heather Parrish

Assistant Professor

Printmaking

319 335-1768

heather-parrish@uiowa.edu

E402 VAB

Christopher Roy

Professor, Elizabeth M. Stanley Faculty Fellow of African Art History

Art History

319-335-1777 christopher-roy@uiowa.edu 206 ABW

Ronald Rozencohn

Associate Professor

Painting and Drawing

319-384-1090

ronald-cohen@uiowa.edu

E311 VAB

Serina Sulentic

Lecturer

Media, Social Practice and Design

319-335-0466

serina-sulentic@uiowa.edu

E139 VAB

Tom Sulentic

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design

319-353-2701

thomas-sulentic@uiowa.edu

130B ABW

Jeremy Swanston

Assistant Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design

319-385-1638

jeremy-swanston@uiowa.edu

E132 VAB

Josh Van Stippen

Lecturer

Dimensional Practice

319 335-1768

josh-vanstippen@uiowa.edu

E409 VAB

Susan Chrysler White

Collegiate Scholar, Professor and Area Head

Painting and Drawing

319-384-1088 susan-white@uiowa.edu E302 VAB

Rachel Williams

Associate Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design

319-335-3022 rachel-williams@uiowa.edu 13C NH

Jon Winet

Professor

Media, Social Practice and Design

319-384-1064 jon-winet@uiowa.edu E144 VAB

Kee-ho Yuen

Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Studio Division

Dimensional Practice

319-400-9369

kee-ho-yuen@uiowa.edu

W363 VAB